The newly elected SAI Managing Committee elected in May 2024 met on 2nd June 2024 and have decided on the following positions of the members. Following is your Committee for the next two years 2024-2026:

Harry Bhatia – President
Udayan Grover – Vice President
Rustom Deboo – Secretary
Ritu Chadha – Treasurer
Siddharth Nithyanand – Joint Secretary
Rajiv Antao – Executive Member
Rajeev Menon – Executive Member