I’m delighted to announce that the new Executive Committee of SAI has been elected.

Archana Aggarwal, Ela Ghose, Harry Bhatia, Rajiv Antao, Rustom Deboo, Udayan Grover and Vimisha Patel will run SAI’s affairs for the next two years. Congratulations to all of them, and my thanks to all those who voted, and the two other candidates (Abhijit Shilotri and Lloyd Pearse) who missed out this time. There will be a video call for the old committee to hand over to the new one, and after that the new committee members will allocate roles amongst themselves. For now, join me in wishing them luck!

(Outgoing SAI President)