Scrabble Clubs

Scrabble Clubs in India


We currently have active Scrabble clubs in various locations, such as Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Goa, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune and Vadodara. You can interact with fellow Scrabble buffs in your vicinity by getting in touch with the concerned Scrabble club, as mentioned below:

List of Scrabble clubs and key contacts

1. Bangalore Scrabble Club
Hema Shah: +91 96633 12906
Anuj Shetty: +91 97699 33661
Suchindra Potnis: +91 98452 44918
Email: kssa.scrabble@gmail.com
Website: scrabblekssa.wordpress.com

2. Chennai Scrabble Club
Ranganathan Chakravarthy: +91 98401 24750; chakrang1@yahoo.co.in
A. Krishnan: +91 98414 49235; lingobingoscrabbleclub@gmail.com

3. Scrabble Association of Delhi NCR
Marisha Sharma: +91 98110 77603; hansteraho@gmail.com
Sudhir Kamath: +91 99104 44681; sudhir.kamath@gmail.com

4. Goa Scrabble Club
Rajiv Antao: +91 98232 96106; rajivantao@yahoo.com
Savio Rebello: +91 72638 89969

5. Hyderabad Scrabble Club
Shaik Ahmed: +91 98488 65941; shaikahmed56@hotmail.com
Rajeev Menon: +91 99850 17851; rajeev.menon.k@gmail.com

6. Kochi Scrabble Club
Asha Kamath: +91 97463 92121
Lloyd Pearse: +91 83300 5536

7. Kolkata Scrabble Club
Arindam Basu: +91 98309 76465; jhampan39@yahoo.co.in

8. Mumbai Scrabble Club
Rahil Parkar: +91 99209 06067; rahilarparkar@gmail.com
Nakul Prabhu: +91 98204 54173; nakulprabhu@hotmail.com
Rustom Deboo: +91 99205 98992; rustom_8992@yahoo.in
Mimi Hingorani: +91 98201 85808; mimihingorani@gmail.com

9. Pune Scrabble Club
Udayan Grover: +91 98222 09410; udayan_grover@rediffmail.com
Manju Pai: +91 99606 83834; vinsonspn@gmail.com
Mangala Bhandarkar: +91 97666 46465; mangala_bhandarkar@yahoo.com

10. Vadodara Scrabble Club
Vimisha Patel: +91 98251 64654; vimisha.patel@gmail.com