Goa 2018

Start date: April 20, 2018

End date: April 22, 2018

The 15th Goa Open Scrabble Championships 2018 will be held at the Padre Conceicao College of Engineering, Verna, Goa on 20th – 22nd April.

The tournament will be of 24 rounds over 3 days, Australian draw and last 7 rounds King of the Hill. CSW 2015 and WESPA rules will apply.

Entry fee: Rs.2200 for SAI members, Rs.2500 for non-members (India), USD 60 for International Players. Fee includes Lunch and mid-morning and afternoon tea and snacks on all 3 days.

Registrations: email to rajivantao@yahoo.com (60 seats only)

Confirmed Registrations:

Sr Name Location
1 Abhijit Shilotri Bangalore Confirmed
2 Danish Shahna Bangalore Confirmed
3 Dipankar Chatterjee Bangalore Confirmed
4 Neelam Agrawal Bangalore Confirmed
5 R Nalini Bangalore Confirmed
6 Radhika Mahalingaiah Bangalore Confirmed
7 Shankar Prasad Bangalore Confirmed
8 Shubha S Bangalore Confirmed
9 Suchindra Potnis Bangalore Confirmed
10 Suyash Manchali Bangalore Confirmed
11 Vidya Goggi Bangalore Confirmed
12 Yash Potnis Bangalore Confirmed
13 Archana Aggarwal Delhi Confirmed
14 Sunny Bhatia Delhi Confirmed
15 Sushanto Bhattachary Delhi Confirmed
16 Douglas Lobo Goa Confirmed
17 Jackie Fernandes Goa Confirmed
18 Joe Rodrigues Goa Confirmed
19 Rajiv Antao Goa Confirmed
20 Savio Rebello Goa Confirmed
21 Sylvia Coelho Goa Confirmed
22 Hyder Quraishi Hyderabad Confirmed
23 Rajeev Menon Hyderabad Confirmed
24 Shaikh Ahmed Hyderabad Confirmed
25 Sridhar Paidikondala Hyderabad Confirmed
26 Arindam Basu Kolkatta Confirmed
27 Ayush Bhatia Mumbai Confirmed
28 Bhushan Pradhan Mumbai Confirmed
29 Carolann Pais Mumbai Confirmed
30 Deepali shah Mumbai Confirmed
31 Devansh Malpani Mumbai Confirmed
32 Eeshan Malhotra Mumbai Confirmed
33 geetanjali ashtekar Mumbai Confirmed
34 Kala Ganesh Mumbai Confirmed
35 Krtin Juneja Mumbai Confirmed
36 Nakul Prabhu Mumbai Confirmed
38 Parvathy Raghunathan Mumbai Confirmed
39 PC Jose Mumbai Confirmed
40 Rahil Parkar Mumbai Confirmed
41 Samrath Singh Bhatia Mumbai Confirmed
42 Sherwin Rodrigues Mumbai Confirmed
43 Srushti Gandhi Mumbai Confirmed
44 Sumeet Sachdev Mumbai Confirmed
45 V Ramachandran Mumbai Confirmed
46 Varisht Hingorani Mumbai Confirmed
47 Vedika Hingorani Mumbai Confirmed
48 Viji Ramachandran Mumbai Confirmed
49 Vivaan Jagat shah Mumbai Confirmed
37 Vraj Jain Mumbai Confirmed
50 Zeba Sultan Mumbai Confirmed
51 Aruna Grover Pune Confirmed
52 Mangala Bhandarkar Pune Confirmed
53 Meena Kalyan Pune Confirmed
54 Udayan Grover Pune Confirmed
55 Michael Tang Singapore Confirmed
56 Selwyn Lobo UAE Confirmed